NCAlife Podcast

NCAlife Podcast header image 1
November 23, 2014  

“Real Truth: Sinners and the Savior”

Pastor Brooks concludes his series in Real Truth with Sinners and the Savior.

November 16, 2014  

“Real Truth: One True Way”

Pastor Brooks continues in Real Truth with One True Way.

November 9, 2014  

“Real Truth: Real Happiness”

Pastor continues in the Real Truth series with Real Happiness. 

November 2, 2014  

“Real Truth: What is Truth?”

Pastor Brooks begins the Real Truth Series with "What is Truth?"

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App